We Sell The Dead
Black Sleep

Dexter Ward

Secrets Of The Moon
Black House

Cycle Of Sufffering

Electric Poison
Live Wire
Upcoming Live
6797 Reviews
840 Berichte
44 Konzerte/Festivals
04.12.2008: Ganze 14 Tracks stehen schon! (Primal Fear)
Primal Fear - Ganze 14 Tracks stehen schon!Für das anstehende Album namens "16.6." haben die Schwaben mittlerweile 14 Arbeitstitel unter dem Hut:

01. Six Times Dead (16.6)
02. Smith & Wesson
03. Soar
04. Riding The Eagle
05. Black Rain
06. Lightning
07. Time
08. Night After Night
09. Killbound
10. Don't Fuck With My Life
11. No Smoke Without Fire
12. The Exorcist
13. Torn
14. Scream

Einen Kommentar von Sänger Ralf Scheepers gibts außerdem:

"It's very unusual for one band member to see and listen how the other band member is delivering the goods on his instrument. When we perform together live, you can also judge what's going on each instrument but not as clear and obvious as in the studio where you can concentrate on each tone or note or beat from your mates. From what I have heard so far, I can really say it's the best performance I have ever heard from Randy (Black) on the drums and also from Henny (Wolter) on the guitar. Of course, some people might think, 'What else should he say, he has to promote the new album and that’s what every musician would say just to keep the ball running.' But these words are my true impression and I really can't wait for Magnus (Karlsson, guitar) and Mat (Sinner, bass) to nail their parts to see the whole building growing and growing."

www.primalfear.de Quelle: Primal Fear
Primal Fear im Internet
Mehr von Primal Fear
10.04.2020: Albumnews und erstes Video
30.07.2018: Pretty Maids, Primal Fear und CoreLeoni beim KNOCK OUT bestätigt
29.06.2018: Neues Video zu King Of Madness
25.05.2018: Lyric-Clip zu starker, neuer Single
20.01.2016: Zeigen und fetten "Angels O Mercy"- Videoclip.
01.12.2015: "In Metal We Trust" als nächste Hörprobe.
16.11.2015: Video zum neuen Mosher "The End Is Near".
11.11.2015: "Rulebreaker" Trailer und Albuminfo.
20.10.2015: Hammertour mit Brainstorm und Striker!
09.09.2015: "Rulebreaker" erscheint im Jänner.
31.01.2014: Clip zum fulminanten Opener der neuen Scheibe.
13.12.2013: Tourdaten und weitere Albuminfos.
02.12.2013: Stellen den neuen Videolcip vor.
05.11.2013: Alle Albuminfos und Trailer.
06.10.2012: Stellen den "Strike" clip vor.
31.01.2012: Stürmen mit Unbreakable die deutschen Charts
19.12.2011: Neuer Song "Metal Nation" im Stream.
06.12.2011: "Bad Guys Wear Black" Videoclip.
13.11.2011: Stellen "Bad Guys Wear Black" Single vor.
20.12.2010: Ralf Scheepers präsentiert erstes Soloalbum.
21.07.2010: Europa Tour mit Österreich Besuch.
27.04.2010: Infos zur DVD und Live CD
01.03.2010: Scheepers Soloalbum, Live DVD und Tour.
09.01.2010: Kommen mit erster Live DVD geflogen.
07.08.2009: Ralf Scheepers nimmt Soloalbum in Angriff
17.05.2009: "Six Times Dead" Videoclip.
28.03.2009: Cover, Tracklist und erste Songs zu "16.6.".
24.03.2009: "Before the devil knows you‘re dead!" Details
03.01.2009: Die neue Scheibe kommt im Mai.
06.04.2008: Beklaut und angespien?
04.03.2008: Stefan Leibing steigt aus
30.06.2007: Vorab- Soundsamples
17.03.2005: unterschreiben neuen Vertrag
12.07.2004: Videoclip
17.02.2004: Headliner der W:O:A Roadshow
17.01.2004: Neue Songs
10.11.2002: Wechsel an der Gitarre
29.05.2002: Auf Viva Plus
24.05.2002: Gäste bei VIVA Plus
07.05.2002: Platz 55 in den Charts
18.08.2018: Apocalypse (Review)
18.12.2017: Best Of Fear (Review)
14.01.2016: Rulebreaker (Review)
19.01.2014: Delivering the Black (Review)
26.01.2012: Unbreakable (Review)
12.06.2010: Live In The USA (Review)
26.05.2009: 166 Before The Devil Knows You (Review)
21.09.2007: New Religion (Review)
28.10.2005: Seven Seals (Review)
04.02.2004: Devils Ground (Review)
05.06.2002: Black Sun (Review)
05.02.2016: Wir werden unseren Wurzeln immer treu bleiben!
We Sell The Dead - Black SleepDexter Ward - IIISecrets Of The Moon - Black HouseSylosis - Cycle Of SuffferingElectric Poison - Live WireMustasch - Killing It For LifeSepultura - QuadraMortician - TitansKobra and the Lotus - EvolutionKatatonia - City Burials
© DarkScene Metal Magazin