Revolution Saints
Against The Winds

This Ending
Crowned In Blood

Wings Of Steel
Gates Of Twilight

The Gates Of The Underworld

Scott Stapp
Higher Power
Upcoming Live
7330 Reviews
864 Berichte
54 Konzerte/Festivals
09.07.2015: Neues Lyrics-Video (Soilwork)
Die Melodic-Death-Metal-Veteranen von SOILWORK haben ein Lyrics-Video zur ersten Single-Auskopplung des kommenden Albums "The Ride Majestic" veröffentlicht. Der Longplayer erscheint am 28. August 2015 über Nuclear Blast Records.

Leadsänger Björn “Speed” Strid beschreibt den Titeltrack folgendermaßen: “’The Ride Majestic’ was one of the first songs we wrote for this album. The intro sets a certain melancholic mood and after that it’s all pure melodic mayhem. There’s a very epic and anthemic feel to it, which suits the album title perfectly. The lyrics deal with the fear of dying and the art of remaining sane while you’re still alive. Not wanting to miss a thing, wanting to embrace every moment, and being able to bring it all back on your dying day, with a snap of your fingers. It’s also a tribute to the ones we’ve lost and the comfort of hoping that they will catch us when we fall, on the other side. We believe that, if there is an afterlife, this song would be the soundtrack to that journey. It deals with the acceptance of life and death and possibly everything between and beyond.”

Soilwork im Internet
Mehr von Soilwork
24.08.2022: Zeigen Clip zu "Valleys Of Gloam"
16.07.2022: Catchy "Dreams Of Nowhere" Single mit Video
17.06.2022: Catchy Single mitsamt Video
15.05.2022: Fettes Video zu "Övergivenheten" Titeltrack
02.11.2020: "The Nothingness And The Devil" Video
23.10.2020: Neue EP und neues Video
13.10.2020: Überzeugender neuer "Desperado" Clip
30.05.2020: Sehr cooler "Death Diviner" Videoclip
13.03.2020: Nagelneuer Song mit Video online
22.01.2019: Der "Witan" Clip ist im Kasten
24.12.2018: Cooler, neuer Anime-Clip online
27.10.2018: Neues Album, neues Video
18.07.2016: Bastian Thursgaard tritt Verbeuren Erbe an
25.06.2016: Krendenzen "Helsinki" Lyric-Video.
17.06.2015: Haben neuen Bassisten an Bord geholt
08.02.2015: Zeigen uns Ausschnitte der Live-DVD
16.10.2013: Zeigen uns Lyric-Video zu "Tongue"
29.04.2013: Sehr cooler Clip zu "Spectrum Of Eternity".
01.02.2013: Stellen "Rise Above The Sentiment" Clip vor.
30.01.2013: Erster "The Living Infinite" Album trailer.!
18.01.2013: Stellen zwei fett rockende Viral-Videos ins Netz.
18.12.2012: Neuer Song "Spectrum Of Eternity" online.
04.12.2012: Cover und Tracklist zu "The Living Infinite"
29.06.2012: Neuer Gitarrist an Bord.
17.06.2011: Peter Wichers kann die Tournee nicht antreten
24.02.2011: Videoclip zum Kracher "Let This River Flow".
27.11.2010: Fettes Tourpackage mit Streifzug durch Wien
26.07.2010: "Deliverance Is Mine" Videoclip online.
18.05.2010: Stellen den ersten neuen Song online.
19.09.2008: Peter Wichers kehrt zurück!
25.08.2008: Auf Eurotour mit Zimmers Hole!
24.02.2008: Ola Frenning ist raus!
10.10.2007: E-Card online
26.07.2007: Mehr Details zum neuen Album
27.06.2007: Zwischenbericht zum anstehenden Album
12.12.2005: auswechseln
30.11.2004: Tracklist der neuen Scheibe
15.11.2004: Neues Album im Februar
06.06.2004: im Studio
20.04.2004: verlängern Vertrag
10.09.2003: Rejection Role Video downloaden
02.07.2003: Video online
11.06.2003: Neuer Drummer
05.06.2003: Drummer geht
09.05.2003: Chartstürmer
09.02.2003: CD kommt später
13.12.2002: Pläne für die Aufnahmen
11.03.2002: vielleicht eine gemeinsameTour im Herbst!
23.10.2001: SOILWORK sind im Studio mit Devin townsend
25.11.2022: Övergivenheten (Review)
16.12.2020: A Whisp Of The Atlantic (Review)
31.08.2015: The Ride Majestic (Review)
23.03.2013: The Living Infinite (Review)
10.07.2011: A Predator's Portrait (Classic)
11.11.2007: Sworn To A Great Divide (Review)
24.02.2005: Stabbing The Drama (Review)
14.04.2003: Figure Number Five (Review)
Revolution Saints - Against The WindsThis Ending - Crowned In BloodWings Of Steel - Gates Of TwilightNoveria - The Gates Of The UnderworldScott Stapp - Higher PowerManticora - MyceliumNight In Gales - ThunderbeastSkeletal Remains - Fragments Of The AgelessDavid Reece - Baptized By FireIvory Tower - Heavy Rain
© DarkScene Metal Magazin