Revolution Saints
Against The Winds

This Ending
Crowned In Blood

Wings Of Steel
Gates Of Twilight

The Gates Of The Underworld

Scott Stapp
Higher Power
Upcoming Live
7330 Reviews
864 Berichte
54 Konzerte/Festivals
13.02.2010: Jesper Strömblad verläßt die Band! (In Flames)
Nach langem hin und her hat In FLames Gitarrist Jesper Strömblad nun bekannt gegeben das die Band verlassen hat.
Hier das Statement von Jesper Strömblad und In Flames:

"The last 17 years have been a blast, and I am proud to have been part of this great journey, with the most talented and amazing people anyone can wish to have the privilege to work with. I'm also the luckiest guy in the world, to have the BEST fans in the world, who have been supporting me during my difficult times. It means the world to me, and I'm determined to fight and defeat my demons once and for all…. and by the help from you guys, I'm on my way.
I'm far from done with music, metal, or whatever my direction is taking me, so be sure to hear from me in the future."

"We are losing a great guitar player and musician, but in order to keep a very dear friend this is probably for the best. If this feels right for Jesper, we are behind him 100% on his decision. It is way too early to speculate about the future and possible replacements and things like that. However, we can assure you that IN FLAMES will continue as a band, release albums and tour the world. The door to IN FLAMES is always open to Jesper. We are, and will always be, behind Jesper 100% on his way to recovery."
In Flames im Internet
Mehr von In Flames
17.01.2023: "Meet The Maker" Singel samt Kurzfilmchen
08.11.2022: "Foregone Pt.2" Single mit Video
17.09.2022: Albuminfos, Cover und Video zur Single
02.08.2022: Lyric-Video und Tourdates mit At The Gates
14.06.2022: "State Of Slow Decay" Single mitsamt Video
23.11.2021: Anders Frieden mit neuer Band und Album.
20.11.2020: Cooler "Stay With Me" Videoclip
29.08.2020: Neues "Only For The Weak" Video
20.08.2020: Cooles Video zur Entstehung der Band
06.06.2020: "Clayman" Neuaufnahme online zum Jubiläum
25.04.2019: Coole Mini-Doku über bandeigenes Festival
08.02.2019: "Burn" Lyric-Video-Ohrwurm
11.01.2019: Fetziges Lyric Video zu "I, The Mask"
14.12.2018: Gleich zwei neue Videos parat!
30.11.2018: Teaser zu neuer Single
20.11.2017: Cover EP und Video zu Depeche Mode-Hit
16.06.2017: Stadiontour mit Five Finger Death Punch.
11.05.2017: Stylisches Anime-Video zu "Here Until Forever"
29.11.2016: Bassist Peter Iwers verlässt die Band.
11.11.2016: Dates für intime Europa-Tour!!
05.11.2016: Videoclip zu "Save Me" steht bereit.
20.10.2016: Nächster Höreindruck online...
14.10.2016: Fette, limitierte Vinyl-Box: "1993-2011".
04.10.2016: Ultrafetter "Only For The Waek" Liveclip.
24.09.2016: Hauen den coolen "The Truth" Clip unters Volk.
19.09.2016: Saucooler Videoclip zu "The End".
18.09.2016: Präsentieren neuen Drummer und fettes Livevideo!
16.09.2016: Überzeugen mit "The Truth" Lyric-Video.
30.08.2016: Zeigen den Lyric-Clip zu "The End".
25.08.2016: Cooler Höreindruck der neuen Scheibe!
19.08.2016: Fetter "Take This Life" Liveclip!
03.08.2016: "Everything Is Gone" DVD Live Clip online.
15.07.2016: "Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg" Trailer.
16.06.2016: Sind wieder bei Nuclear Blast.
04.03.2015: Headlinen "Rock Im Ring Festival" in Bozen!
18.02.2015: Opulenter "Paralyzed" Liveclip.
17.08.2014: Video zur großartigen "Through Oblivion" Single.
07.06.2014: Erste "Siren Charms" Hörprobe.
29.04.2014: Endlich: Albumcover und Tourdates!
13.04.2014: Schweigen gebrochen: "Siren Charms" im September.
27.02.2014: Machen "spannende" Ankündigung und canceln Dates.
19.09.2013: Fetziger Videoclip zum Titeltrack online.
06.06.2013: Videoclip zu "Ropes" veröffentlicht.
01.11.2011: "Where The Dead Ships Dwell" Videoclip.
13.07.2011: Charten enorm. Tour mit Ö-dates und Trivium.
19.05.2011: Präsentieren endlich den neuen "Deliver Us" Clip.
04.05.2011: Die neue Single steht bereit!
06.04.2011: Neue Single "Deliver Us" komm im Mai.
28.03.2011: Unterzeichnen Deal mit Century Media. Neues Album!
06.02.2009: Linz Show im April nach Wien verlegt!
04.02.2009: Ohne Jesper auf Tour. Gitarrist auf Entzug.
28.01.2009: Österreich Besuch bei 2009er Tour.
08.01.2009: …and the Grammy goes to!
23.09.2008: Wieder mal für Auszeichnung nominiert!
19.08.2008: Neues Video gedreht
04.03.2008: "Mirror's Truth" Clip online!
15.01.2008: Neues Album im April!
11.01.2008: Vorbote zum Album unterwegs!
02.10.2007: Studioreport online
12.01.2007: Durchbruch in den USA!
20.06.2006: auf Tour mit Slayer
14.02.2006: Top Ten!
18.10.2005: unterzeichnet + Songliste
07.09.2005: Neues Video online!
27.06.2005: Next Bullet!!!!
25.06.2005: Göteborg´sches "Octavarium" umgetauft
09.02.2005: Supporten Judas Priest!
09.12.2004: DVD steht an
01.12.2004: werkeln an ihrer DVD
30.10.2004: Touch of Red - Das Video
20.04.2004: 2005 erscheint vermutlich die DVD
07.04.2004: ...mit Härte in die Charts !
17.03.2004: In den schwedischen Charts
25.02.2004: Infos zur Single - Releasetermin: 1. März
17.11.2003: Titel fürs neue Album
05.07.2003: Neues von der Band und Foto mit METALLICA
03.05.2003: Video zur neuen Single
21.01.2003: Neues Album in Arbeit
16.01.2003: Nominierungen
04.09.2002: Viva Plus Rock Charts
05.06.2002: Reroute To Remain
18.05.2002: Neue CD fertig
11.05.2002: Festivalauftritte
22.03.2002: Re-mastered
11.03.2002: vielleicht eine gemeinsameTour im Herbst!
29.01.2002: IN FLAMES auch am Arbeiten
05.03.2023: Foregone (Review)
26.07.2020: Clayman 20th Anniversary (Review)
01.03.2019: I, The Mask (Review)
24.12.2017: Down, Wicked & No Good (Review)
11.11.2016: Battles (Review)
06.09.2014: Siren Charms (Review)
18.06.2011: Sounds Of A Playground Fading (Review)
01.02.2009: Colony (Classic)
21.04.2008: A Sense of Purpose (Review)
24.01.2006: Come Clarity (Review)
05.08.2005: Used And Abused (dvd) (Review)
26.04.2004: Soundtrack To Your Escape (Review)
20.08.2002: Reroute To Remain (vorab) (Review)
01.02.2002: The Tokyo Showdown (Live In Japan 2000) (Review)
13.05.2004: Über guten Geschmack und Depeche Mode
17.06.2002: 14 killers and no fillers!
Revolution Saints - Against The WindsThis Ending - Crowned In BloodWings Of Steel - Gates Of TwilightNoveria - The Gates Of The UnderworldScott Stapp - Higher PowerManticora - MyceliumNight In Gales - ThunderbeastSkeletal Remains - Fragments Of The AgelessDavid Reece - Baptized By FireIvory Tower - Heavy Rain
© DarkScene Metal Magazin